2018 Council Contacts

Council Officers

President : Christine Aaron *
Senior V.P. : Greg Varga – gpvarga@gmail.com
V.P.-Military Affairs : Andy Fekete – ddbordelon.pop@gmail.com
V.P.-Membership : Salvador Chairez – salvi2600@gmail.com
V.P.-Community Affairs : Stan Jadwinski – stcstjad5@verizon.net
Chief of Staff to Council President Aaron: Daniel Dermer – dermerda@hotmail.com
Treasurer : Bob Scheer – dist1chair@aol.com
Secretary : Fran Gregor – fgregor987@gmail.com
Liaison for Protocol : William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com
Judge Advocate : William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com
Parlimentarian : James Waller – nlus2002@att.net
Historian : Dr. Angus Gillespie – agillespie@amst.rutgers.edu
Public Affairs Officer : Bob Ehlert – bobehlert@me.com
Web-master : Steve Hutton – sjhutton@bluelarch.com
Chaplain : Vincent LeBlon – vinczl@aol.com
Council Photographer : Thomas Ehlert – tomehlert@me.com

Board of Directors:

William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com
Thomas Botsolas – bots@optonline.net
Daniel Dermer – dermerda@hotmail.com
Dick Ehlert – rvehlert@erols.com
Dr. Angus Gillespie – agillespie@amst.rutgers.edu
Frank Greco – c/o agillespie@amst.rutgers.edu
Carlton Hoye – carlhoye@msn.com
Steve Hutton – sjhutton@bluelarch.com
Janie Komssi – janekomessi@comcast.net
Ed Troche – et0860@hotmail.com
Ashley Rollo –  ashley.rollo@me.com ‡
Tom Vastardis – tom@tomvcpa.com ‡
OPEN POSITION
OPEN POSITION
OPEN POSITION

PAST COUNCIL PRESIDENTS

Angus Kress Gillespie
William Aitken
Daniel Dermer
Richard Ehlert
Ed Troche
John Niedzwiecki

REGIONAL

Region President – Linda Ashbey
Area President – Dick Ashbey

 

* Please contact Christine Aaron via Dan Dermer at dermerda@hotmail.com
‡ Changes to council officers and directors effective as of 1/27/2018

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •