2017 Council Contacts

Council Officers

President : Christine Aaron – caaron@tilconny.com
Senior V.P. : Frank Greco
V.P.-Military Affairs : William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com
V.P.-Membership : Salvador Chairez – salvi31@hotmail.
V.P.-Community Affairs : Stan Jadwinski – stcstjad5@verizon.net
Chief of Staff to Council President Aaron: Daniel Dermer – dermerda@hotmail.com
Treasurer : Bob Scheer – dist1chair@aol.com
Secretary : Fran Gregor – fgregor@melick-tully.com
Liaison for Protocol : Ed Troche – et0860@hotmail.com
Judge Advocate : William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com
Parlimentarian : Greg Varga – jgpvarga@gmail.com
Historian : Dr. Angus Gillespie – agillespie@amst.rutgers.edu
Public Affairs Officer : Bob Ehlert – bobehlert@outlook.com
Web-master : Steve Hutton – sjhutton@bluelarch.com
Chaplain : Vincent LeBlon – vinczl@aol.com
Council Photographer : Thomas Ehlert – tom@trelabs.com

Board of Directors:

William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com
Thomas Botsolas – bots@optonline.net
Daniel Dermer – dermerda@hotmail.com
Dick Ehlert – rvehlert@erols.com
Dr. Angus Gillespie – agillespie@amst.rutgers.edu
Frank Greco – andymj1@verizon.net
Carlton Hoye – carlton.hoye@gs.com
Steve Hutton – sjhutton@bluelarch.com
Janie Komssi – janekomessi@comcast.net
Muriel Smith – murieljs1@aol.com
Ed Troche – et0860@hotmail.com
Greg Varga – jgpvarga@gmail.com
OPEN POSITION
OPEN POSITION
OPEN POSITION

PAST COUNCIL PRESIDENTS

Angus Kress Gillespie
William Aitken
Daniel Dermer
Richard Ehlert
Ed Troche
John Niedzwiecki

REGIONAL

Region President – Liberty Paula Bozdech-Veater
Area President New Jersey Linda Ashbey