CENTRAL JERSEY COUNCIL OFFICERS FOR 2019

President– Greg Varga president@cjnlus.org

Senior V.P.- Stephen Hutton svp@cjnlus.org

Chief of Staff – Daniel Dermer dermerda@hotmail.com

*V.P.-Military Affairs – Carlton Hoye – carl.hoye@msn.com

**V.P.-Membership – Salvador Chairez salvi31@hotmail

V.P.- Community Affairs – Ashley Rollo ashley.rollo@me.com

*Treasurer – William Aiken treasurer@cjnlus.org

Secretary – Dave Guirguess dave.guirguess@cjnlus.org

Liaison for Protocol – William Aiken aitkenwa@gmail.com

Judge Advocate – William Aiken protocol@cjnlus.org

Parliamentarian – James Waller nlus2002@att.net

Council Historian – Dr. Angus Gillespie agillespie@amerstudies.rutgers.edu

Public Affairs Officer – Bob Ehlert bobehlert@outlook.com

Web-master – Stephen Hutton sjhutton@cjnlus.org

Chaplain – Vincent LeBlon vinczl@aol.com

Council Photographer – Thomas Ehlert tomehlert@me.com


* Military Attache’s reporting to Vice President Carlton Hoye

Attache to Northern US Coast Guard units : 
(USCG Units homeported at Bayonne plus ANT-NY.)
Thomas Botsolas – Tom.cjnl@gmail.com

Attache to Southern US Coast Guard units :
(USCG Units homeported at Station Sandy Hook plus Station Sandy Hook)
Fernando Rivera – Frivera18@optonline.net

Attache to the USS Bulkeley, Stationed at Naval Station Norfolk, VA
James Waller – nlus2002@att.net

Attache to NWS Earle:
Peter Engelman – PEngle1121@gmail.com


** Membership Recruitment and Retention Officers reporting to Vice President Salvador Chairez

Membership Retention Officer:
Joe Velez-        Javelez112433@gmail.com

Membership Recruitment Officer:
Ken Connors – Navyseaman52@gmail.com


PAST PRESIDENTS

Christine Aaron – bbears1018@gmail.com

Dr. Angus Kress Gillespie – agillespie@amerstudies.rutgers.edu

William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com

Richard Ehlert – rvehlert@outlook.com

Daniel Dermer – dermerda@hotmail.com

Ed Troche – et0860@hotmail.com

John Niedzwiecki – jjniedz282@comcast.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2019

Christine Aaron – bbears1018@gmail.com

William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com

Thomas Botsolas – Tom.cjnl@gmail.com

Gary Chapman – gcc.navyleague@protonmail.com

Ken Connors – navyseaman52@gmail.com

Daniel Dermer – dermerda@hotmail.com

Dick Ehlert – rvehlert@outlook.com

Peter Engelman – Peter.Engelman@Skanska.com

Dr. Angus Gillespie – agillespie@amerstudies.rutgers.edu

Frank Greco – (via)  agillespie@amst.rutgers.edu

*Fran Gregor fgregor987@gmail.com

Janie Komssi – janekomessi@comcast.net

Ed Troche – et0860@hotmail.com

Fernando Rivera – Frivera18@optonline.net

Tom Vastardis – tom@vastardis.net

Joe Velez – Javelez112433@gmail.com

* Positions Revised: July 1, 2019