CENTRAL JERSEY COUNCIL OFFICERS FOR 2020

President – Greg Varga – president@cjnlus.org

Senior V.P. – Stephen Hutton – svp@cjnlus.org

Chief of Staff – Daniel Dermer – dermerda@hotmail.com

Deputy Chief of Staff – Fran Gregor – Javelez112433@gmail.com

*V.P.-Military Affairs – Carlton Hoye – carl.hoye@msn.com

**V.P.-Membership – Salvador Chairez – salvi31@hotmail

V.P.- Community Affairs – Joe Velez – javelez112433@gmail.com  

Treasurer – William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com

Secretary – Dave Guirguess – dgpropertyrental@gmail.com 

Liaison for Protocol – William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com

Judge Advocate – William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com

Parliamentarian – James Waller – nlus2002@att.net

Council Historian – Dr, Angus Gillespie – agillespie@amerstudies.rutgers.edu

Public Affairs Officer – POSITION OPEN

Web-master -– Stephen Hutton – sjhutton@bluelarch.com

Chaplain – Vincent LeBlon – vinczl@aol.com

Council Photographer – Frank Clyburn – fclyburn03@hotmail.com


* Military Attache’s reporting to Vice President Carlton Hoye

Attache to US Coast Guard units :
Fernando Rivera – Frivera18@optonline.net

Attache to US Navy Units:
Peter Engelman – PEngle1121@gmail.com

Membership Retention Officer:
Fran Gregor –        Javelez112433@gmail.com

Membership Recruitment Officer:
Ken Connors – Navyseaman52@gmail.com


PAST PRESIDENTS

Christine Aaron – bbears1018@gmail.com

Dr. Angus Kress Gillespie – agillespie@amerstudies.rutgers.edu

William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com

Richard Ehlert – rvehlert@outlook.com

Daniel Dermer – dermerda@hotmail.com

Ed Troche – et0860@hotmail.com

John Niedzwiecki – jjniedz282@comcast.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2020

Christine Aaron – bbears1018@gmail.com

William Aiken – aitkenwa@gmail.com

Thomas Botsolas – Tom.cjnl@gmail.com

Ken Connors – navyseaman52@gmail.com

Gary Chapman – gcc.navyleague@protonmail.com

Daniel Dermer – dermerda@hotmail.com

Richard Ehlert –  rvehlert@outlook.com

Peter Engelman – Peter.Engelman@Skanska.com

Dr. Angus Gillespie – agillespie@amerstudies.rutgers.edu

Frank Greco – (via)  agillespie@amst.rutgers.edu

Fran Gregor fgregor987@gmail.com

Janie Komssi – janekomessi@comcast.net

Ed Troche – et0860@hotmail.com

Fernando Rivera – Frivera18@optonline.net

Ashley Rollo – ashley.rollo@me.com

Ed Troche – et0860@hotmail.com